Career

Career

Vacancies

For support we are looking for a committed / n the next possible date

 

Line Leader / Foreman (m / w)

Job description:

  • Monitoring and maintaining the production process
  • Responsibility for quality and quantity
  • Compliance with the specifications and control of the material set
  • Forward operating and production disruptions
  • Elimination of small technical defects
  • Coordination of cleaning shutdowns
  • Implementation of safety instructions
  • Team leadership and personnel allocation

 

Requirement profile / qualification:

  • Completed education in a technical profession
  • Professional experience as a manager
  • Willingness to shift work
  • High level of resilience, reliability and team spirit
  • PC knowledge (MS Office)

Deputy master of the electrical department (m / w)

They have the appropriate electrical training and are ready to learn.

Your area of ​​responsibility includes the care of all electrical components in our company and we offer accordingly a very varied work environment. This ranges from maintenance, to the support of external companies to project work and much more.

Master / Technician / Electrician in the field of SPS (m / w)

They have the appropriate electrical training and are ready to learn.

Your area of ​​responsibility includes the support of our PLC and control system. In the process, you maintain and expand the corresponding systems, support your colleagues during maintenance, and help us with their project work.

Electrician maintenance (m / f)

They have the appropriate electrical training and are ready to learn.

Your area of ​​responsibility includes the maintenance of all electrical components in our company. We offer them a correspondingly varied work environment.

 

 

Preferably, we accept applications from paper technologists (m / f) , but also welcome newcomers / lateral entrants . We respond to your needs and offer you short-term opportunities for advancement and further education opportunities

 

 

 

We look forward to receiving your application documents (work and school certificates, curriculum vitae, cover letter) including salary expectations and information on the earliest possible starting date for our HR department.

Apprenticeships

Qualified employee training is the guarantee of our quality.
For 2019 we offer the following training professions:

Papiertechnologe / -in

Paper technologists are sought-after specialists. In a team of qualified professionals, they manufacture paper, cardboard, cardboard or pulp in state-of-the-art production facilities. Paper, cardboard and paperboard are prepared for printing, finishing, packaging and further processing, pulp for use as a pulp for paper and board production.

Machine and plant operator

Machine and plant operators prepare work processes, check machine functions and put machines into operation. That’s what Papierwerke Lenk machines for processing paper. They monitor the processing process and control the paper processing machines. In addition, they inspect and maintain the machines of the entire machine fleet at regular intervals to ensure that they are ready for operation.

Electronics Technician Operating Technology

Fitting electronics technicians for industrial engineering Systems and systems for energy supply technology, measurement and control technology, communications technology, alarm technology, drive technology and lighting technology commission and commission them. Typical fields of application are energy distribution systems and networks, building installations and networks, plant installations, production and process equipment, switchgear and control systems, and electrical equipment. Electronics technicians for industrial engineering independently carry out their work in compliance with the relevant regulations and safety regulations and coordinate their work with upstream and downstream areas. They often work in a team.

Industrial mechanic / -in

Industrial mechanics inspect and service industrial machinery and equipment. They check and maintain the facilities. The operational facilities include technical industrial plants and machines of all kinds, such as large production systems, assembly lines, machines and turbines and compressors. In doing so, they disassemble and assemble parts and assemblies, limit faults and repair faults through repairs. After function tests, they initiate the recommissioning of the machines and systems.

Canditature

Interested in one of our jobs / training places? Then please send us your written application to:

LENK Paper GmbH
Isabella Aichele
Richard-Lenk-Str. 19-23
77876 Kappelrodeck
E-Mail: recruiting@lenk.de

Education - Career

Qualified employees –
guarantor of quality

Titel Vorname Name Bezeichnung Tel Fax Handy E-Mail
Dr.rer.nat. Alexander Bernal Peña Senior Manager Research and Development 0049 7842 801-33 0049 7842 801-87 abernal@lenk.de
Mario Braun Senior Manager Production 0049 7842 801-49 0049 7842 801-87 0049 151 163 032 49 mbraun@lenk.de
Martin Ell Senior Manager Electrical Engineering 0049 7842 801-40 0049 7842 801-87 0049 151 163 032 40 mell@lenk.de
Thomas Hund Senior Manager Powerplant 0049 7842 801-17 0049 7842 801-87 0049 151 163 032 17 thund@lenk.de
Albert Fischer Senior Manager Measurement and Control Technology 0049 7842 801-59 0049 7842 801-87 0049 151 163 032 59 afischer@lenk.de
Wolfgang Moser Senior Manager Mechnical Engineering 0049 7842 801-39 0049 7842 801-87 0049 151 163 032 39 wmoser@lenk.de
Josef Baßler Senior Manager Finishing 0049 7842 801-48 0049 7842 801-87 0049 151 163 032 48 jbassler@lenk.de
Ralf Waltersbacher Senior Manager Finishing an Production Planning 0049 7842 801-43 0049 7842 801-87 0049 151 163 032 43 rwaltersbacher@lenk.de
Ansprache Name Titel Adresse Email Tel. Fax Mobil Menge
Rajeev Singh CEO / Managing Director Lenk rsingh@lenk.de  +49 7842 801-11  +49 7842 801-87  +49 151 16303211 500
Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Schuldt COO / Executive Board Lenk dschuldt@lenk.de  +49 7842 801-37  +49 7842 801-87  +49 151 16303237 500
Mario Braun Senior Production Manager Lenk mbraun@lenk.de +49 7842 801-49 +49 7842 801-86 +49 151 16303249 300
Kersten Schulz Senior Finishing Manager Lenk kschulz@lenk.de +49 7842 801-26 +49 7842 801-26 +49 151 16303226 300
Wilhelm Wille Senior Sales Manager Lenk wwille@lenk.de +49 7842 801-0 +49 7842 801-82 +49 151 16303244 300
Wolfgang Kunstmann Senior Sales Manager Lenk wkunstmann@lenk.de +49 7842 801-52 +49 7842 801-82 +49 151 16303215 300
Ewald Wild Senior Manager Electrical Engineering Lenk ewild@lenk.de +49 7842 801-59 +49 7842 801-86 +49 151 16303259 300
Thomas Hund Senior Powerplant Manager Lenk thund@lenk.de +49 7842 801-17 +49 7842 801-86 +49 151 16303217 300
Josef Baßler Logistics Manager Lenk jbassler@lenk.de +49 7842 801-79 +49 7842 801-83 +49 151 16303279 300
Thomas Hermann Senior Logistics Manager Lenk thermann@lenk.de +49 7842 801-71 +49 7842 801-83 +49 151 16303287 300
Axel Schreiner Manager Production Lenk aschreiner@lenk.de +49 7842 801-102 +49 7842 801-86 +49 151 16303202 300
Dipl.-Ing. Albert Sester Senior Research and Development Manager Lenk asester@lenk.de +49 7842 801-32 +49 7842 801-86 +49 151 16303232 300
Frank Schöffler Quality Management Lenk fschoeffler@lenk.de +49 7842 801-60 +49 7842 801-86 +49 151 16303260 300
Ralf Lorenz Head Customer Service Lenk rlorenz@lenk.de +49 7842 801-35 +49 7842 801-86 +49 151 16303235 300
Ralf Waltersbacher Head of Production Planing Lenk rwaltersbacher@lenk.de +49 7842 801-43 +49 7842 801-86 +49 151 16303243 300
Thomas Weingartner Head of Internal Sales Service Lenk tweingartner@lenk.de +49 7842 801-16 +49 7842 801-82 +49 151 16303216 300
Friedrich Hinte Senior Sales Manager Lenk fhinte@lenk.de +49 7842 801-19 +49 7842 801-82 +49 151 16303219 300
Betriebswirtin (VWA) Christine Höninger Senior Sales Manager Lenk chöninger@lenk.de +49 7842 801-70 +49 7842 801-82 +49 151 16303270 300
Isabella Aichele Assistant to the Board Lenk iaichele@lenk.de +49 7842 801-96  +49 7842 801-87 +49 151 16303296 300
André Burkhardt Head of Controlling Lenk aburkhardt@lenk.de +49 7842 801-29  +49 7842 801-85 +49 151 16303220 300
Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Zahradnik Executive Assistant to the CEO Lenk azahradnik@lenk.de +49 7842 801-36  +49 7842 801-87 +49 151 16303236 300
Betriebswirtin (VWA) Selina Huschle Purchasing Manager Lenk shuschle@lenk.de +49 7842 801-27 +49 7842 801-86 +49 151 16303227 300
Betriebswirtin (VWA) Madeleine Huber Senior Puchasing Manager Lenk mhuber@lenk.de +49 7842 801-31 +49 7842 801-86 +49 151 16303231 300
Tobias Maurath Senior Manager Mechanical Engineering Lenk tmaurath@lenk.de +49 7842 801-38 +49 7842 801-86 +49 151 16303238 300
Thomas Kimmig Senior Powerplant Manager Lenk tkimmig@lenk.de +49 7842 801-90 +49 7842 801-86 +49 151 16303214 300
Thomas Hund Senior Powerplant Manager thund@lenk.de +49 7842 801-17 +49 7842 801-86 +49 151 16303217 300